James Wainwright
CSA President
Email CSA President

The CSA Executive Committees (Cranfield and Shrivenham) are here to ensure all students at Cranfield University are represented in the Association, the University and the community whilst also enhancing the student experience as a whole. Many of the Exec team engage with the University staff on your behalf whilst also linking with the National Union of Students in order to better facilitate for your journey as a student.
Our roles are elected positions, elections take place every year, and therefore we have a legitimate voice for all students within the university and local community on any matter that concerns students.
This year we will be holding a Student Council to ensure that everything we do has been steered by the students. At the same time we will be working with Course Reps to make your education better.
Please don’t hesitate to contact any of the Exec members that could answer your queries. We look forward to hearing from you.

Meet the Cranfield Campus Executive Team

Contact the team via csa.cranfield@cranfield.ac.uk

Pritish Tayal
Vice President

Ellie Cooper
Events Officer

Vatsal Mathur
International Officer

Niall Marsay
Green Officer

Yulia Hryschenko Sumina
SATM Research Rep

Ronit Kamboj
SOM Education Rep

Rahul Warrier
Residences & Services Officer

Mohammed A Islam
SWEE Education Rep